I wish you knew my love for you!


So, here I go again. All the feed backs are welcomed open-heartily.ย In fact, DO provide your feedback on how can I improve my writing. ๐Ÿ™‚

There passed a sleepless night
Both of them took a deep, restless sigh,

She knew she loved
But the other one felt unloved, ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

She had to go far away in other city
Other one thought it was her way of escaping her present misty,

“Hey, I’ll miss you” she said hesitantly
Mere “You too” was the response she got crustily, ๐Ÿ˜•

“How will I manage alone in new place without you” she added
“Don’t say this now when you are going, leaving me behind when needed” ,

She felt how her deep love is still not comprehended
Herย unsaid words created an impact which if said could get it reverted, ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

She turned her back so that her tears couldn’t be noticed
But little did she know she’s too small to hide an emotion as strong as being twinged,

“Goodbye Mom” she said and turned to board the train
Listening to which mom hugged her daughter and words remain,

“My child, I know you love me
But this is a mother’s heart, brittle is the site of splitting WE.” ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

A MOTHER UNDERSTANDS WHAT A CHILD DOESN’T SAY.
ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย – Jewish Proverb

Copyright ยฉ 2016 by Idle Muser. All rights reserved.

21 thoughts on “I wish you knew my love for you!

Leave a Reply

