The Black cat, blue sea award!


th

I received this award by a very beautiful and talented soul (trust me, you’re one of my favorites) Apeksha. Thank you so much girl. Another beautiful thing about this award is that I recieved it consecutively after my first award in one single day. πŸ™‚
Well, I am completely new to this awards thing. But yes I am learning. πŸ™‚

Here are the rules of this award:-

(1) Thank the blogger who nominated you.
(2) Anybody nominated can nominate up to seven other bloggers.


(3) Anybody nominated answers three questions.You further have to ask some other three questions from your selected nominees. If nominee doesn’t want to answer any of the asked questions, he or she does not have to answer it to earn the award.

3 questions that Apeksha asked me are :

(a) If I ask you to minimize your life in exactly 5 nouns, 5 verbs and 5 adjectives, then what are those fifteen words going to be?Β 

ANSWER :
Adjectives – Simple, Beautiful, Dreamy, Insightful, Prismatic.
Nouns – Aspirer, Love, Family, Dogs, Passion.
Verbs – WRITE, Learn, Read, Grow, Forgive.

My life is an amalgam of these simple English words. πŸ™‚

P.S. – This was the toughest question Apeksha. I had to think a loooooooooooot to answer this one. Also, I answered other two questions before writing for this. πŸ˜› But then this is what that makes it my favorite question. πŸ˜€

(b) When you started blogging, what were the things you didn’t know? (Like I didn’t know anything-awards, reblogs etc.!)

ANSWER : For me it’s not tough to answer as there are endless things which I didn’t know when I started blogging, and there must be many which I don’t even know that I don’t know. πŸ˜› (little confusing, I know :-p)
When I joined blogging community, all I knew was that it gives one a platform to write and improve through the feed backs and constructive criticism of fellow bloggers. Apart from that everything is new – starting from theme to stats to awards to reblogging to everything.

(c) One thing you’re excessively proud of? Why?

ANSWER : There are two actually. Sorry cannot restrict myself to just one. πŸ˜›

Quality which I earned myself
Not giving up attitude. If I decide something, then no matter what comes in my way, I achieve it.

God-gifted
My parents. They are the ones I’m really proud of.
If today I’m able to write fine or good or excellent, it’s all because of them.
I hope one day I will also make them proud of being my parents. πŸ™‚

My nominations for this award are (again, list is in random order) –

Asha

Sumit

Zia

Mahesh

My Valient Soul

Roopam

Simon

3 questions I want you people to answer are –

(1.) If given a chance to become a writer/author, who would you like to become like? (I mean kind of your inspiration)

(2.) Your one decision, which you still regret?
OR
Your one decision, which you are still proud of?

You can answer either one or both of them, as per your comfort level.

(3.) Your favorite book and movie?

You are free, either to participate or even not to participate. I’ll be completely fine with your decision. πŸ™‚

But if you participate then let me know by commenting on this post when you’re done, so that I can go through yours!☺

10 thoughts on “The Black cat, blue sea award!

  1. Lovely to know that I’m among the favorites of my favorite! All questions are amazingly answered, like I could expect! I love the way you answered the first question, even though you found it the toughest and best at the same time❀❀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

