My Companion!


Friendship day special!πŸ’—

For the one who personifies the meaning of A friend, A companion, An alter ego! 😌

I reached home late at night
You were waiting for me at doorstep under dim light,πŸ’›

I danced in ecstasy when my dream came true
You joined me too in my dance seeing which my warm fuzzies grew,πŸ’œ

I stayed up late till mid-night
You too lied by my side to accompany me sacrificing your sleep tight,πŸ’™

I cried when they mocked me
You rescued me from the darkness of grief and turned me care-free,πŸ’š

I stayed in bed whole day when I was weirded out
You too skipped your normal routine and stayed back with me throughout,πŸ’›

I pushed you away when bad mood crashed in
But you cheered me up making that cute puppy-face and licking my chin.❀

Yes, it is only you My Companion, my HACHI who stood by my side through every thick-and-thin of my life!😘

PS – The way your dog loves you, no one can ever match it.
Though I don’t own this Selfless creature right now, but I dream of having my own Hachi one day!πŸ’–

HachiΒ will beΒ the name as my favorite movie is “Hachi-A dog’s tale“! :):)

Copyright Β© 2016 by Idle Muser. All rights reserved.

32 thoughts on “My Companion!

    1. Thank you so much!
      This is my first award!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
      I don’t even know how to participate😁 But yes will surely follow the link and participate!
      You’ve a great day too!😊

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Very nice blog Aditi. I have a pup named Manilal. It’s a pug. What you have written is true experience of mine and other members of family. Keep it up. May God bless you beta.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. There’s just not enough like buttons for this.
    LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE
    πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

